Customer Portal

Customer Portal Login

User:
Pass:
 

Cancel

Key Contacts

PRINTABLE PDF

 

Lab Manager - Stratford, WI

Barbara Farr          
(715) 687-9997 ext. 1003
bfarr@dairylandlabs.com

Soil Business Manager/ Nutrient Management Writer

Rod Ellwanger
(715) 415-7254
rellwanger@dairylandlabs.com

Precision Ag Manager/ Nutrient Management Writer

Mark Schaffner
(608) 323-0044
soilsampling@dairylandlabs.com

Nutrient Management Specialist

Kevin Flyte
(608) 323-0667
kflyte@dairylandlabs.com

Soil Technical Director/ Nutrient Management Writer

Chris Bandura
(715) 687-9997
cbandura@dairylandlabs.com

Technical Project Leader

Chuck Kahl
(715) 687-9997
ckahl@dairylandlabs.com

Nutrient Management Specialist

Abby Rotering
(608) 863-2531
arotering@dairylandlabs.com

Nutrient Management Specialist

Ashley Kloth
(715) 687-9997
akloth@dairylandlabs.com

Nutrient Management Specialist

Dwight Weisenberger
(608) 317-7220
dweisenberger@dairylandlabs.com

Precision Ag Specialist/ Nutrient Management Writer

Sam Guyer
(715) 687-9997
sguyer@dairylandlabs.com

For more information call Dairyland Laboratories, Inc. at 608-323-2123 or contact us here.